Skip to content Skip to content
Content starts here

Chair People 2016-2017

UNIT ID 00005740
Position Chairperson
President Carrie Peabody
Vice President Holly McDonald
Treasurer Sarah Lawrence
Secretary Sarah Galler
Principal Lori Collins
Box Tops & Labels for Education Holly McDonald
Color Run Sarah Lawrence
co-chair Christen Maher
Cultural Jen Boisvert
Family Bingo Night Corrine Martin
Field Day Ami D’Amelio
Grant Writer Lisa Laventure-Bernier
Holiday Gift Shop Danyle Lane
 co-chair Mei Chau-Hayes
 co-chair Rebecca Edwards
 co-chair Kendra Sullivan
Ice Cream Social Carrie Peabody
Laminating Coordinator Shirley Panzieri
Membership Mark Comeau
Mini-Grants Holly McDonald
Monster Mash Sarah Lawrence
Popcorn Coordinator Holly McDonald
Red Cross Baby Sitting – OPEN POSITION –
Reflections Jennifer Anderson
Scholastic Book Fair Amy Lachance
School Board Liaison Maureen Murgo
Spirit Wear Kendra Sullivan
Student Directory Mark Comeau
Student Theatre Ami D’Amelio
co-chair Kara Costello
Teacher Appreciation Holly McDonald
Teacher Liaison – OPEN POSITION –
Web Site Editor Mark Comeau
Welcome Back BBQ Jennifer Anderson